David Halling COO/Partner
Tel: 031-92 35 11
Mobil: 0701-90 20 50
Mail: david.halling@cliffmodels.com

Fredrik Kobel Projektledare Trollhättan
Mobil: 0705-62 18 64
Mail: fredrik.kobel@cliffmodels.com

Daniel Hansson Projektledare Torslanda
Mobil: 0735-35 59 58
Mail: daniel.hansson@cliffmodels.com

Sofia Hildesson Ekonomi/Administration/Reception
Tel: 031-92 35 00
Mail: sofia.hildesson@cliffmodels.com

Kristina Larsson Ekonomi
Tel: 031-92 35 00
Mobil: 0706-19 89 82
Mail: kristina.larsson@cliffmodels.com

Helgi Björgvinsson Gods Torslanda
Mobil: 0708-70 33 82
Mail: helgi.bjorgvinsson@cliffmodels.com

John-Erik Kristiansson Projektledare/Inköp
Tel: 031-92 35 00
Mobil: 0765-41 62 23
Mail: john-erik.kristiansson@cliffmodels.com

Ekonomi/Faktura
Mail: ekonomi@cliffmodels.com

Godsmottagning
Tel: 031-92 35 00