Mats Johansson CEO/Partner
Tel: 031-923530
Mobil: 0765-416230
Mail: mats.johansson@cliffmodels.com

David Halling COO/Partner
Tel: 031-923511
Mobil: 0701-902050
Mail: david.halling@cliffmodels.com

Kristina Larsson Ekonomi
Tel: 031-923500
Mobil: 070-6198982
Mail: kristina.larsson@cliffmodels.com

John-Erik Kristiansson Projektledare/Inköp
Tel: 031-923500
Mobil: 076-5416223
Mail: john-erik.kristiansson@cliffmodels.com

Sofia Hildesson Ekonomi/Administration/Reception
Tel: 031-923500
Mail: sofia.hildesson@cliffmodels.com

Fredrik Kobel Projektledare, Trollhättan
Mobil: 0705-621864
Mail: fredrik.kobel@cliffmodels.com

Ekonomi/Faktura
Mail: ekonomi@cliffmodels.com

Helgi Björgvinsson Teamleader, Torslanda
Mobil: 0708-703382
Mail: helgi.bjorgvinsson@cliffmodels.com

Godsmottagning
Tel: 031-923500