Mats Johansson
CEO/Partner
Tel: 031-923530
Mobil: 0765-416230
Mail: mats.johansson@cliffmodels.com

David Halling
COO/Partner
Tel: 031-923511
Mobil: 0701-902050
Mail: david.halling@cliffmodels.com

Kristina Larsson
Ekonomi
Tel: 031-923500
Mobil: 070-6198982
Mail: kristina.larsson@cliffmodels.com

John-Erik Kristiansson
Projektledare/Inköp
Tel: 031-923500
Mobil: 076-5416223
Mail: john-erik.kristiansson@cliffmodels.com

Daniel Hansson
Projektledare, Friformning/Vacuumgjutning
Mobil: 0735-355958
Mail: daniel.hansson@cliffmodels.com

Frida Johansson
Reception/Godsmottagning
Tel: 031-923500
Mobil: 076-0310215
Mail: frida.johansson@cliffmodels.com

Anders Jönsson
Teamleader, Torslanda
Mobil: 0763-069790
Mail: anders.jonsson@cliffmodels.com

Fredrik Kobel
Projektledare, Trollhättan
Mobil: 0705-621864
Mail: fredrik.kobel@cliffmodels.com

Helgi Björgvinsson
Teamleader, Torslanda
Mobil: 0708-703382
Mail: helgi.bjorgvinsson@cliffmodels.com